• I Love The Mountains Cocomelon

    I Love The Mountains Cocomelon

    I Love The Mountains
    I love the mountains.
    I love the rolling hills.
    I love the flowers.
    I love the daffodils.
    I love the fireside.
    When all the lights are low.
    Boom dee ah dah. Boom dee ah dah.
    Boom dee ah dah. Boom dee ah dah.
    Boom dee ah dah. Boom dee ah dah.
    Boom dee ah dah. Boom dee ah dah.
    I love the ocean
    I love the open sea
    I love the forest
    I love the bumblebees
    I love the stars above
    When night turns into day
    Boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee
    Boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee-a-da, boom
    I love the sunshine
    I love the butterflies
    I love the windblow
    I love the river flow
    I love the city lights
    When the moon is high
    Boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee-a-da, boom
    Boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee-a-da, boom-dee-a-da, boom

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :